| Find a Home | Find an Agent | Join Us | Commercial | My Account | Relocation | About |
CENTURY 21 Joe Walker & Associates Westerville Office
409 W. Main St.
Westerville Ohio, 43081
(614)899-1400
(800)886-2100
Map this office
 
Westerville agents
AgentPhoneEmail Address
Abbruzzese , Ruschele (614)496-6723 ruschelel@yahoo.com  
Abrass , Brian babrass101@aol.com  
Ahmed , Valerie (614)890-6948 valerie.ahmed@century21.com  
Ali , Lelia 776-2237 LAL21@prodigy.net  
Arunachalam , Sankarraman (614)776-2174 ram.arun@century21.com  
Barnes , Rick (740)763-0068 barnes615@yahoo.com  
Barone , Craig (614)899-1400 craigbarone@aol.com  
Bates , Howard (614)899-1400 howard.bates@century21.com  
Beard , Carolyn (614)889-1414 beardcomp@cs.com  
Bettinger , Terri tbetting@rrohio.com  
Bird , Terry (614)989-9702 terry@thebirdteam.com  
Bird , Garry (614)496-5547 ggbirdman@aol.com  
Biven , Jim (614)776-2238 c21re2date@aol.com  
Bolger , Jim (614)848-5779 jbolger21@yahoo.com  
Borland , Ryan (740)972-9952 borlandr@msn.com  
Bratka , Christine (614)776-2468 cbratka@juno.com  
Braxton , Maurice 890-2950 mopeake@yahoo.com  
Burner , Cathy (614)329-0640 cathy.burner@century21.com  
Burton , William (614)899-1400  
Butler , Monica (614) 8381BUY/1289 monica.butler@sbcglobal.net  
Buyalos , Bob (800)886-2100 bbuyalos@yahoo.com  
Byrd , Trina Ann (614)8512987 trina.byrd@century21.com  
Carter , Louise (614)890-6935 lcarte2@columbus.rr.com  
Casa , Philip (614)425-3677  
Cecil , Chip demorgan@columbus.rr.com  
Chandler , John chandlerjohn@sbcglobal.net  
Chatman , Tomy i40w@aol.com  
Cochern , Steve (614)209-3319 Steven.Cochern@Century21.com  
Cocroft , Kaelyn 776-2242 kcocroft@columbus.rr.com  
Cole , Judi 776-2126 c21judicole@sbcglobal.net  
Coleman , Ken 6145380006(Home) ken@kenshouses.com  
Compton , Vicki (614)776-2243 vicki.compton@century21.com  
Cook , Lawrence (614)851-9645 lcook10@columbus.rr.com  
Cordle , Kimberly 776-2282 kcordle1@columbus.rr.com  
Cox , Patricia (614)895-1689 plp10547@aol.com  
Cox , Martin  
Crawford, GRI,ABR , Barbara (614)888-1119 RodReal1@aol.com  
Crowe , Michael (614)309-5924 crondol@aol.com  
DelMonte , Tony 776-2245  
Demos , Stephanie 776-2246  
Dibert , Judy 776-2247 realjudy10@aol.com  
Dillon , Matt 776-2610 dillon@insight.rr.com  
Dippold , Mike (614)847-0649 mdippold5445@wowway.com  
Eckardt , Janie (614) 7762225 jeckardt@columbus.rr.com  
Elliott , Doron (614)923-8668 doron_e@hotmail.com  
Fichtelman , Karen century21Karen@hotmail.com  
Ford , Tracy (614) 7762290 tracyt3@earthlink.net  
Fortenbacher , Scott (614)776-2467 scottfort@aol.com  
Fowler , Kim 776-2085 kfowlerc21@sbcglobal.net  
Fox , Rita (614)776-2137 rafox21@msn.com  
Fox , Jennifer (614)890-2923 jennifer.fox1@century21.com  
French , Larry (614)776-2281  
Garee , Brian (614)899-1400 bgaree@columbus.rr.com  
Gilg , Connie  
Gleaves , Phillip (614)776-2476 phillipgleaves@sbcglobal.net  
Graham , Samuel 776-2256 sgraham682@aol.com  
Grant , Joel (614) 3064041 cell grant_5528@hotmail.com  
Greene , Bettye (614)776-2498 bgreenea@hotmail.com  
Hammond , Michelle (614)776-2265 mhammon85@hotmail.com  
Hammond , Dale (614)776-2265 hammondd@sbcglobal.net  
Harman , Pam (614)203-7404 pam@realtysisters.com  
Hatunoglu , Jennifer (614)899-1400 Jennifer.Hatunoglu@century21.com  
Hess , Terri (614)523-2100 c21hess@aol.com  
Hite , Tim 776-2260 c21thite@wideopenwest.com  
Hollon , Debbie (937)843-3230 debbie.hollon1@century21.com  
Hothem , Elizabeth (740)815-5841 lhothem@msn.com  
Huet , Carole 776-2127 c21huet@msn.com  
Hupp , Carole  
Jing , Jung jjing@columbus.rr.com  
Kazee , Jenny jen6414@hotmail.com  
Kemper , William x  
Kemper , Nancy 776-2149 akemper@columbus.rr.com  
Kennedy , Melvin 776-2263 C21MELK@AOL.COM  
Kerins , Michael eakerins@yahoo.com  
Kincaid , Rita A. (614)262-6738 rita_kincaid@yahoo.com  
Kubik , Jennifer jenkubik@yahoo.com  
Laing , Sandra (614)846-9955 slaing5@aol.com  
Lane , Michael 776-2265 MikeLane@aol.com  
Lane , Donna (614)776-2089 dlane626@hotmail.com  
Laraway , Kathy c21joewalker@msn.com  
Litten , Carolyn (614) 8991400 CarolynLitten@columbus.rr.com  
LouKoumis , Patricia (614)776-2278 pat@realtysisters.com  
Loving , Rhonda (614) 8991400 c21ryl@aol.com  
Magistrale , Louis (614)898-9999 louiemagistrale@century21.com  
Markley , Jane 776-2141 jgmarkley@msn.com  
Mauger , Shane (614)890-2972 shane.mauger@century21.com  
McCalla , Rita (614) 7762131 FamilyTies@Century21.com  
Merrick , Annette 776-2115 annettemerrick@yahoo.com  
Miller , Lee (800)886-2100 lee.miller@century21.com  
Miller , Eric (614)890-2986 milleer@sbcglobal.net  
Minotti, CRP , Michele (614)7762081 mminotti@greenapple.com  
Mitchell , Pam pjmcpheters@insight.rr.com  
Moody , Chris (614)890-6949 mchris1974@yahoo.com  
Moore , Kevin N/A kmoorehomes@hotmail.com  
Mudre , Peter 614.477.5511 peter.mudre@century21.com  
Muhammad , Shirley 776-2293 sunderdown2000@yahoo.com  
Muruguppillai , Baskaran (614)776-2232 baskaran000@hotmail.com  
Newberry , Tom (614)776-2150 Tom.Newberry@gmail.com  
Nippert , Thomas (614)776-2152 tomnippert@hotmail.com  
Nippert , Sue (614)776-2151 suenippert@hotmail.com  
Obenour , Linda (614)891-2138 lobenour@earthlink.net  
OFlynn , Tamara 776-2272 tamara.oflynn@century21.com  
Ostrova , Inessa inessaostrova@columbus.rr.com  
Overstreet , Ethel (614)776-2224 overstreetethel@aol.com  
Packer , Marsha 776-2274 mpacker_c21@yahoo.com  
Paeltz , Jeff (614)288-0423 Jeff.Paeltz@century21.com  
Pierce , Suzanne (614) 8991400 Suzanne.Pierce@Century21.com  
Pierre , Marc 776-2163  
Pulliam , Joe (614)891-5572 Joe.Pulliam@century21.com  
Rawlins , Dustin (614)890-6943 dustinrawlins@yahoo.com  
Richardson , Victoria (614)776-2133 Victoria.Richardson@century21.com  
Ridgley , Nancy (614)776-2262 realtor@safe-mail.net  
Russell , Tim (614)890-2999 tim.russell@century21.com  
Sanderson , Mike (614)890-6953 mike@mikesellshomes.net  
Sanderson , Jennifer N/A  
Savitscus , James (614)325-9628 james.savitscus@century21.com  
Schertzer , Jackie (614)890-2902 JackieSchertzer@yahoo.com  
Shaeffer , Russell 309-3902 RSHAEFFER9513@WOWWAY.COM  
Smith , Gregory uafire@hotmail.com  
Smith , Delpha (614)776-2156 delpha@ohiohills.com  
Sokol , Sherry (614)599-7884 ssokol@beol.net  
Speaks , Mark (614)202-7565 mark.speaks@yahoo.com  
Spencer , Allen (614)306-9487 allen@allenspencer.com  
Stanton , Georgia (614)263-0001 georgiastanton@yahoo.com  
Steele , Laurie 776-2284 DANLAU2@aol.com  
Stevens , Christopher chrsste@aol.com  
Tackett , Darrell (614)776-2196 c21tackett@aol.com  
Thompson , Chris (614)776-2210  
Twigg , Tom 776-2292  
Wagner , Stephanie (614)890-2928 sswagner04@netzero.net  
Walker , Joe (614)899-1400 c21joewalker@msn.com  
Walker , Charity (614)776-2147 c21charity@aol.com  
Watts , Roger (614)890-6941 rwatts9@columbus.rr.com  
West , Tom 614 5709217 twest@insight.rr.com  
Whited , Mary (614)760-5951 whitedrealestate@yahoo.com  
Williams , Mary (614)270-8334 mlwvtcols@yahoo.com  
Wise , RJ (614)776-2140 teamwise@hotmail.com  
Wright , Eldon (614)899-1400 eldon.wright@century21.com  
Yorke , Stanley (614)327-1978 stanleyyorke@sbcglobal.net  
Young , Yvette (614)776-2286 yyoung7@aol.com  
Zanon , Vicky (614)890-6954 vickyzanon1@aol.com  
| Properties | Contact Us | Careers | | My Account | Site Map | Services |
Each office independently owned and operated. CENTURY 21 Trademark owned by Century 21 Real Estate Corporation.
© 2006 CENTURY 21 Joe Walker and Associates