Not Logged in | Log In | Register
 
 
| Find a Home | Find an Agent | Join Us | Commercial | Relocation | About |
Century 21 Joe Walker & Associates North Office
2965 E. Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus Ohio, 43231
(614)891-0180
(800)346-2100
Map this office
 
North agents
AgentPhoneEmail Address
Acquista , Robert aacquist@columbus.rr.com  
Copeland , Max 614.891.0180 maxcopeland@yahoo.com  
Crawford , Rodger (614)776-2163 c21rodger@aol.com  
Fox , Chandra (614)776-2164 c21fox@netzero.net  
Fratianne , Douglas  
Garner , Kristie (614)8910180 kristie.garner@century21.com  
Gier , Lee (740)927-0233 lgier@columbus.rr.com  
Greggs , Carla (614)890-6901  
Janszen , Michael (614)891-0180 mikejanszen@ameritech.net  
Jurevic , Jean (614)891-0180 wjurevic@aol.com  
Lewis , Audrey (614)507-4383 audrey.lewis@century21.com  
Limes , Gina 891-0180 GLimes@aol.com  
Limes , Bonnie 891-0180 c21bon@aol.com  
Lyon , Kim Premier Agent C21 Mortgage kim.lyon@century21.com  
Meige , Pamela (614)891-0180 pmsell4u@aol.com  
Oliva , Laura 891-0180 lmorealtor@aol.com  
Phinney , Ralph (614)205-0139 rephinneyrealtor@yahoo.com  
Plowman , Joan  
Sayre , Dan (614)891-0180 DSayre@insight.rr.com  
Schafer , Peggy Pschafer@Columbus.rr.com  
Snashall , Bob 891-0180 bsnashall21@wowway.com  
Summers , Lee  
Summers , Carol (614)891-0180 c.h.summers@worldnet.att.net  
Vrancken , Carol (740) 9652037 cvrancken2@aol.com  
| Properties | Contact Us | Careers | | My Account | Site Map | Services |
Each office independently owned and operated. CENTURY 21 Trademark owned by Century 21 Real Estate Corporation.
© 2006 CENTURY 21 Joe Walker and Associates